Create a free forum in seconds.
zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Welcome to Glenhuntly Athletics. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:


 New Hunters in 2009/10, A warm welcome to our newest members
Trevor Vincent
Posted: Sep 12 2006, 08:48 PM

Group: Admin
Posts: 305
Member No.: 11
Joined: 7-August 05

A warm welcome to our newest members for season 09/10

A great surge in new members so far - could be a huge year for the club.

A warm welcome to;

Dana deBondt, Bruce Rose, Phin Samuelson, Nord Samuelson, Helen West, Josh West, Andrew Blake, Hannah Catto-Smith, Barb Paldus, Emily Godina, Peter Esdale, Jonathan Dillon, Heidi Begala, Maddie Begala, Narelle Jennings, Shaun Lenehan, Scott Mison, Daniel Watson, Tessa Neave, Becky Neave, Sascha Bodrenko-Edwards.

And a lot back with the club after various lengths of absence;

Danielle Welsh, Natalie Esparon, Woulo Audy, Joanne Cook, Julian Kuppler, Muriel Cummins, Craig Semple, Bridie O'Shannessy, Paul Strangio, Arthur Botterill
Trevor Vincent
Posted: Oct 4 2009, 09:20 PM

Group: Admin
Posts: 305
Member No.: 11
Joined: 7-August 05

A lot more new members recently - track season approaching !


Ruben Alvarez Arias
Mikhail Bhatia
Andrew Charlesworth
Sean Farnan
Anthony Hogan
Maria Nomikoudis
Josh Papanikolaou
Melinda Vernon
Lauren O'Connor
Lee Wiseman
Peter Panos
Sean Mitchell
Nicole Aarons
Luke Deneys

Some time ago we reached the 150 members mark for 2009/10 - the first club in Victoria to reach that number this season. We are close to the 200 mark at this time - & still the leading club.
Trevor Vincent
Posted: Oct 7 2009, 08:58 PM

Group: Admin
Posts: 305
Member No.: 11
Joined: 7-August 05

And more in the last few days!

Natalia Mischenko

Laurence Clarken

Stefan Prelevic
Trevor Vincent
Posted: Oct 25 2009, 07:07 PM

Group: Admin
Posts: 305
Member No.: 11
Joined: 7-August 05

A few more - registrations for 2009/10 now exceed last years numbers !

Samantha Cooke
Ally Brammer
Isobel Bespalov
Hidy Oi Chan
Rhiarn Baker
Casey Wright
Grant Kensley
Michael Voumard
Jake Lappin
Narelle Jennings
Damian Cassar
Noni Thompson
Daniel Evans
Elizabeth Ross
Andrew Ross
Amy Johnson
Findlay Rayson
Stavros Hantzipantelis
0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: - The best sales, coupons, and discounts for you

Topic Options

Hosted for free by zIFBoards* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.0190 seconds · Archive